Capturing Paris

IMG_1507

 

I loved the facial expressions on these two women. I think they were discussing which newspaper the girl in the red hat should get.
IMG_1553

I walk by the infamous “Love lock bridge” every day en route to SciencesPo. No, it is definitely not my favorite bridge…in fact, it’s just too tacky for me, but it is a tourist attraction. I thought it was cute that a couple wanted to take their wedding picture there. Most opt for the Louvre or Eiffel tower. I had to try really hard to take a picture of them without seeming like a creep haha

IMG_1556

Recently, he appeared on the bridge. He looks happy; he makes people happy.

 

2 thoughts on “Capturing Paris

Leave a Reply

