A week of sunshine

The weather forecast didn’t look so great this week, but I guess someone somewhere was watching over Paris and decided to give us that glorious sunshine. Everyday.

There was rain though, but it was always greeted with sunshine right after. On Wednesday, there was basically a typhoon, but then a glaringly amount of sunshine appeared and basically hurt my eyes.

DSC_0621

DSC_0683

DSC_0689

IMG_2326

DSC_0608

DSC_0610

Please excuse my neon-orange sneakers. I can no longer wear normal shoes and walk on the cobblestone streets. I may have eternally damaged my feet….

 

 

Leave a Reply

