Laurent Dubois

My knowledge with French cheese used to go as far as eating Brie. But now if you ask for cheese recommendations, I could probably go into a shop and buy 20 different ones easily. I’ve realized that I’ve become prone to spend more money on food than anything else hahah ooops…

True, you can get cheese at any fromagerie, but since this place is Meilleur Ouvrier de France, it’s the place to get some great quality cheese. If you are in Paris, Laurent Dubois is not to be missed if you want to bring some French cheese home. They can vacuum seal their products for you on the spot.

Unfortunately, there are only two spots in Paris. One in the 3rd arrondissement near Metro St Paul, and one in the 6th on Blvd St Germain. Every time I went, I’ve received impeccable service and always blown away by their knowledge in cheese.

I really can’t say much about the place except that I’m going to miss my weekly trips here.

IMG_2957

IMG_2960

IMG_2961

IMG_2962

IMG_2963

IMG_2965

IMG_2966

Laurent Dubois

97-99 rue Saint Antoine, 75004 Paris

47 Ter Boulevard Saint-Germain

Leave a Reply

